University of Wisconsin–Madison

Our Team

Joel Rogers

Position title: ProGov21 Chair

Email: jrogers@cows.org

Ada Inman

Position title: Managing Director

Email: ainman@progov21.org

Gabriella Hartlaub

Position title: Podcast Production Intern

Email:

Marco Izzia

Position title: Policy Associate

Email: izzia@wisc.edu

Maria Manansala

Position title: Policy Associate

Email: mmanansala@wisc.edu

Max Prestigiacomo

Position title: Policy & Communications Associate

Email: max@progov21.org

Walker Kahn

Position title: Deputy Director of Policy

Email: wnkahn@cows.org

Our staff members and their contact information are listed above. Not sure who to contact? Reach out to us here:

ProGov21
University of Wisconsin
7122 Social Science Building
1180 Observatory Drive
Madison, WI 53706

info@progov21.org
608-890-0730

Remove Entry

Are you sure you want to remove this?

There was an error communicating with the server.

Please try again later.

There was an error while saving your data.

Please try again later.

Error

Please try again later.

Update Page Content

You are leaving the page

Please make sure you saved all of the modules to avoid losing any data.